Parent Involvement

Title I School-Parent Involvement Policy 2016-17

ParentCommittees.2016-17.eng

ParentCommittees.2016-17.sp

CPM Parent Meetings 2016-17

 

 

2016-17 Monthly PARENT Meeting Schedule

 

Back to School Knight – Open House : Thursday, August 11, 2016   at 5:30 p.m.

 

Title 1 Parent Meeting:                   5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.  –  Cafeteria

(Schoolwide- All parents)                Thursday, August 18, 2016

 TIME:  5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.  –  Cafeteria

 

 

ELAC Parent Meetings:

(For Parents of English Learner Students)

Thursday, August 18, 2016  

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Thursday, February 9, 2017

Thursday, April 20, 2017

 

 TIME:  8:30 a.m.  –  9:30 a.m.  Library

 

Coffee with the Principal:

(Schoolwide-All parents)

Thursday, September 1, 2016

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Thursday, April 13, 2017

 TIME:  8:30 a.m. – 9:30 a.m.  –  Cafeteria

 

School Site Council:

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Wednesday, September 14, 2016  *12 p.m.*

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Wednesday, Dec. – Date to be determined

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 TIME:   3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.  –  Room 506