Mathematics

Content Standards:

Cal State Common Core Standards Math

Math Department:

Ms. Isabelita Almazan
Email: Isabelita.Almazan@sweetwaterschools.org

Mr. Kevin Beiser
Email: Kevin.Beiser@sweetwaterschools.org

Mr. Jason Haug
Email: Jason.Haug@sweetwaterschools.org

Mr. Ernesto Montaño-Sanchez
Email: Ernesto.Montano-Sanchez@sweetwaterschools.org

Ms. Cathy Morgan
Email: Cathy.Morgan@sweetwaterschools.org

Dr. Ivette Sanchez
Email: Ivette.Sanchez@sweetwaterschools.org

Mr. Carlos Tapia
Email: Carlos.Tapia@sweetwaterschools.org