English Language Arts

 

Content Standards:

Cal State Common Core Standards Eng

Cal State Standards ELD 7

Cal State Standards ELD 8

 Course Syllabi:

English Department:

Ms. Mary Castorena
Email:  Mary.Castorena@sweetwaterschools.org

Ms. Ruth Covarrubias
Email:  Ruth.Covarrubias@weetwaterschools.org

Mr. Joshua Dye
Email: Joshua.Dye@sweetwaterschools.org

Ms. Norma Fahrai
Email: Norma.Fahrai@sweetwaterschools.org

Mr. Jesse Hale
Email: Jesse.Hale@sweetwaterschools.org

Ms. Diane Ince
Email: Diane.Ince@sweetwaterschools.org

Ms. Rochelle Miranda
Email: Rochelle.Miranda@sweetwaterschools.org

Ms. Alexis Peraza
Email: Alexis.Peraza@sweetwaterschools.org

Ms. Kimberly Vega-Maestre
Email: Kimberly.Vega-Maestre@sweetwaterschools.org