Administration

Administration

Bill Walsh
Principal
Email: William.Walsh@sweetwaterschools.org

 

Nina Hermosillo
Assistant Principal

Email: Nina.Hermosillo@sweetwaterschools.org

 

Joel Miller
Assistant Principal  (Mondays & Tuesdays)

Email: Joel.Miller@sweetwaterschools.org

 


Main Office

Angelet Ponce
Principal’s Secretary
Phone:619-498-6010

Email:  Angelet.Ponce@sweetwaterschools.org

 

Ma Edith Medina
Assistant Principal’s Secretary
Phone:619-498-6003

Email:  MariaEdith.Medina@sweetwaterschools.org

 

Attendance Office

Jessica Maxwell
Attendance Technician
Email: jessica.maxwell@sweetwaterschools.org


Attendance Coordinator

Jay Fabunan
Attendance Coordinator
Phone:619-498-6081

Email:  JayLord.Fabunan@sweetwaterschools.org


CIS Coordinator

Isabel Velazquez-Sandoval
Coordinator of Integrated Services/Resource Teacher
Phone:619-498-6041

Email: isabel.velazquez-sandoval@sweetwaterschools.org

ASB & ASES Coordinator

Alex Sandoval Jr.
After School Program Coordinator & School Climate and Culture
Phone:619-498-6050 or 619-498-6060

Email: alex.sandovaljr@sweetwaterschools.org


Nurse’s Office

Alma Batista

Nurse
Phone:619-498-6000

Email: alma.batista@sweetwaterschools.org


School Psychologist

Manuel Paul
School Psychologist
Phone:619-498-6035

Email: manuel.paul@sweetwaterschools.org

Counseling

John Camara
Head Counselor
Phone:619-498-6043

Email: john.camara@sweetwaterschools.org


The administration of Castle Park Middle School encourages and welcomes parental involvement in our school. Please feel free to contact us regarding your student’s educational experience and about volunteering on campus. Your child’s education requires support from both home and school. We look forward to working with you in providing a successful and enriching middle school experience that will prepare your student to excel in high school.