Administration

Administration

Bill Walsh
Principal
Email: William.Walsh@sweetwaterschools.org

 

Joel Miller
Assistant Principal                                                                                                                                             
Email: Joel.Miller@sweetwaterschools.org

 

Isabel Velazquez-Sandoval
Acting Assistant Principal                                                                                                                               
Email: Isabel.Velazquez-Sandoval@sweetwaterschools.org

 


School Psychologist

Stephanie Elrod
School Psychologist
Phone:619-498-6035

Email: stephanie.elrod@sweetwaterschools.org

Counseling

John Camara
Head Counselor
Phone:619-498-6043

Email: john.camara@sweetwaterschools.org


Main Office

Angelet Ponce
Principal’s Secretary
Phone:619-498-6010

Email:  Angelet.Ponce@sweetwaterschools.org

 

Ma Edith Medina
Assistant Principal’s Secretary
Phone:619-498-6003

Email:  MariaEdith.Medina@sweetwaterschools.org

 

Attendance Office

Jessica Maxwell
Attendance Technician
Phone:619-498-6011
Email: jessica.maxwell@sweetwaterschools.org


Attendance Coordinator

Fernando Delgado
Attendance Coordinator & Math Teacher
Phone:619-498-6000

Email:  fernando.delgado@sweetwaterschools.org


ASB & ASES Coordinator

Alex Sandoval Jr.
After School Program Coordinator & ASB Advisor
Phone:619-498-6050 or 619-498-6060

Email: alex.sandovaljr@sweetwaterschools.org


Nurse’s Office

Alma Batista                                                                                                                                                 
Nurse
Phone:619-498-6000

Email: alma.batista@sweetwaterschools.org

 

 


The administration of Castle Park Middle School encourages and welcomes parental involvement in our school. Please feel free to contact us regarding your student’s educational experience and about volunteering on campus. Your child’s education requires support from both home and school. We look forward to working with you in providing a successful and enriching middle school experience that will prepare your student to excel in high school.