Administration

Gina Galvez-Mallari
Principal
Email: Gina.Galvez-Mallari@sweetwaterschools.org


Luis Aparicio
Assistant Principal
Email: Luis.Aparicio@sweetwaterschools.org


Nina Hermosillo
Assistant Principal
Email: Nina.Hermosillo@sweetwaterschools.org


Jay Fabunan
ASB Leadership
Phone:619-498-6050

Email:  JayLord.Fabunan@sweetwaterschools.org


Isabel Velazquez-Sandoval
Coordinator of Integrated Services/Resource Teacher
Phone:619-498-6000

Email: isabel.velazquez-sandoval@sweetwaterschools.org


Alma Batista

Nurse
Phone:619-498-6000

Email: alma.batista@sweetwaterschools.org


Eduardo Canett
School Psychologist
Phone:619-498-6035

Email: eduardo.canett@sweetwaterschools.org

John Camara
Head Counselor
Phone:619-498-6043

Email: john.camara@sweetwaterschools.org


The administration of Castle Park Middle School encourages and welcomes parental involvement in our school. Please feel free to contact us regarding your student’s educational experience and about volunteering on campus. Your child’s education requires support from both home and school. We look forward to working with you in providing a successful and enriching middle school experience that will prepare your student to excel in high school.